FashionBrain Ethics Committee Members

The FashionBrain Project Ethics Committee consists of the following members

Natasha Whiteman – Director of Teaching and Learning (Programme Portfolio), University of Leicester

Alessandro Bozzon – Assistant Professor, Delft University of Technology

Kristian Hildebrand – Principal Research Engineer, Beuth University of Applied Science

Paul Reilly – Senior Lecturer in Social Media and Digital Society, University of Sheffield