FashionBrain Ethics Committee

The FashionBrain Project Ethics Committee consists of the following members

Natasha Whiteman – Associate Professor of Media and Communication, University of Leicester

Alessandro Bozzon – Assistant Professor in Web Information Systems, Delft University of Technology

Kristian Hildebrand – Professor in Graphics and Interactive Systems, Beuth University of Applied Science

Paul Reilly – Senior Lecturer in Social Media and Digital Society, University of Sheffield

The Ethics committee works in collaboration with the Sheffield University Research Ethics Committee (UREC).